HEAD OFFICE

RETAIL

J Grennan & Sons,
Rath, Birr, Co. Offaly

Tel: +353 57 91 33002
Branch Manager: Tony Makim
Email: tony.makim@grennagri.com
Opening hours: Mon- Fri 9am-6pm (closed 1pm-2pm for lunch) Sat 9am-1pm.

J Grennan & Sons,
Kilcormac, Co. Offaly
Tel:+353 57 91 35004
Branch Manager: Jimmy Hennessy
Email: jimmy.hennessy@grennagri.com
Opening hours: Mon – Sat 9am-6pm (closed Wednesdays)
J Grennan & Sons,
Tinnycross, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
Tel:+353 57 93 25500
Branch Manager: Brian Delaney
Email: brian.delaney@grennagri.com
Opening hours: Tues- Fri 9am- 6pm & Sat 9am-1pm (closed for lunch 1pm-2pm)
J Grennan & Sons,
Rosemount, Co. Westmeath
Tel:+353 90 64 36358
Branch Manager: Michael Murphy
Email: michael.murphy@grennagri.com
Opening hours: Mon – Sat 9am-6pm (closed for lunch 1pm-2pm)
J Grennan & Sons,
Moate, Co. Westmeath
Tel:+353 90 64 66526
Branch Manager: Seamus Doyle
Email: seamus.doyle@grennagri.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am -6pm & Sat 9am-5pm (closed 1pm-2pm for lunch)
J Grennan & Sons, Moyvore, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Tel:+353 44 93 55593
Branch Manager: James Hegarty
Email: jhegarty@grennagri.com
Opening hours: Mon- Fri 9am-6pm Sat 9am-5pm (closed 1pm-2pm for luch)

WHOLESALE

J Grennan & Sons,
Rath, Birr, Co. Offaly
Tel:+353 57 91 33002
Email: sales@grennagri.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9am-6pm (closed for lunch 1pm-2pm) & Sat 9am-1pm

FERTILISER

Target Fertilisers,
Caim, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
Tel:+353 53 92 55389
Website: www.targetfertilisers.com
Email: info@targetfertilisers.com

Are you a potential supplier?

If you would like more information on how we can promote your product send us your details using the formIf you wish to view some of our online videos of for example our bagging plant, fertiliser production, or seeder in operation then please click on the link for our You Tube page

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email

    Your Tel No. (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message (required)